top of page
Best Branding Board - final-41_edited.png
Best Theatre Arts Schedule 

Times, Dates & Calendar

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

  • 5 - 9pm: Private Singing Lessons St Albans. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Age 7 - 17)

  • 5 - 7pm: Best Youth Theatre. Acting. Sandringham School (Ages 11-15) School Yr 7-10

  • 7 - 9pm: Best Youth Theatre. Acting. Sandringham School (Ages 15-18) School Yr 11-13

  • 5 - 9pm: Private Singing Lessons St Albans. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Ages 7 - 17)

  • 6:30 - 9pm: LAMDA.  Acting. Online (Ages 8 - 18)

  • 8 - 9:30pm: The Feelgood Factor. Acting. Marshalswick Community Centre (18 + years)

  • 5 - 8pm: The Company. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Ages 10 - 18)

  • 8:30am - 5pm: LAMDA. Acting. Sandringham School (Ages 8 - 18)

  • 9 - 2pm: Private Singing Lessons Ware. Musical Theatre. Southern Matlings (Ages 7 - 17)

  • 9 - 10am: Best Beginners. Early Years. Southern Maltings (Ages 3 - 5 ). 

  • 9:30 - 11am: Best Beginners Class 1. Early Years. Sandringham School (Ages 3 - 5)

  • 10am - 1pm: Best Musical Theatre AM Class. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School & Southern Maltings (Ages 6 - 16)

  • 10.15 - 12.30pm: Best Betweeners. Early Years. Sandringham School (Ages 5 - 6).

  • 11:30am - 1pm: Best Beginners Class 2. Early Years. Sandringham School (Ages 3 - 5)

  • 1:30 - 4:30pm: Best Musical Theatre PM Class. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Ages 6 - 16)

  • 2 - 5pm: Best School of ActingActing. Sandringham School (Ages 8 - 18)

TERM DATES

 

Summer 2024

 

Best School of Musical Theatre, Best School of Acting,

Best Beginners & Best Betweeners: 

Sat 20 Apr – Sat 20 Jul 2024. 

Half Term w/c 27 May (no classes Sat 1 Jun).

 

The Company: 

Fri 19 April – Fri 19 Jul 2024. 

Half Term w/c 27 May (no classes Fri 31 May).

Best Youth Theatre

Weds 17 Apr – Weds 17 Jul 2024. 

Half Term w/c 27 May (no classes Wed 29 May).

Private Singing Lessons:

Tues 16/Weds 17/Sat 20 Apr 2024 – Tues 16/Weds 17/Sat 20 Jul 2024. 

Half Term w/c 27 May (no classes Tues 28, Wed 29 May or Sat 1 Jun).

No classes on Tues 9, Wed 10 or Sat 13 July.

 

LAMDA 1-2-1:

Lesson 1 - Thurs 25 or Sat 27 April 2024

Lesson 2 - Thurs 2 or Sat 4 May 2024

Lesson 3 - Thurs 9 or Sat 11 May 2024

Lesson 4 - Thus 16 or Sat 18 May 2024

Lesson 5 - Thurs 23 or Sat 25 May 2024

Half Term - w/c 27 May

Lesson 6 - Thurs 6 or Sat 8 June 2024

Lesson 7 - Thurs 13 or Sat 15 June 2024

Lesson 8 - Thurs 20 or Sat 22 June 2024

EXAM - TBC

TERM TIME WEEK SCHEDULE

HOLIDAY CAMP DATES

 

Spring & Summer 2024

 

Easter: Musical Theatre (ages 6 - 16) and Beginners (ages 3 - 5) Holiday Camp 

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Apr 2024

Summer: Musical Theatre (ages 6 - 16), Acting (ages 12 - 18) and Beginners (ages 3 - 5) Holiday Camps

WEEK 1: Mon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug 2024 

WEEK 2: Mon 5 - Fr 9 Aug 2024

WEEK 3: Mon 12 - Fr 16 Aug 2024

Read more and book your place here

FULL CALENDAR

bottom of page