top of page
Best Branding Board - final-41_edited.png
Best Theatre Arts Schedule 2023

Times, Dates & Calendar

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

  • 5 - 9pm: Private Singing Lessons. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Age 8 - 18)

  • 5 - 7pm: Best Youth Theatre. Acting. Sandringham School (Age 11-15) yr 7-10

  • 7 - 9pm: Best Youth Theatre. Acting. Sandringham School (Age 15-18) yr 11-13

  • 5 - 9pm: Private Singing Lessons. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (Age 8 - 18)

  • 6:30 - 9pm: LAMDA.  Acting. Online (8 - 18 years)

  • 8 - 9:30pm: The Feelgood Factor. Acting. Marshalswick Community Centre (18 + years)

  • 5 - 8pm: The Company. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (10 - 18 years)

  • 8:30am - 5pm: LAMDA. Acting. Sandringham School (8 - 18 years)

  • 9 - 10am: Best Beginners. Early Years. Southern Maltings (3 - 5 years). From June 10 2023.

  • 9:30 - 11am: Best Beginners Class 1. Early Years. Sandringham School (3 - 5 years)

  • 10am - 1pm: Best Musical Theatre AM Class. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School & Southern Maltings (6 - 16 years)

  • 10.15 - 12.30pm: Best Betweeners. Early Years. Sandringham School (5-6 years).

  • 11:30am - 1pm: Best Beginners Class 2. Early Years. Sandringham School (3 - 5 years)

  • 1:30 - 4:30pm: Best Musical Theatre PM Class. Musical Theatre. Sandringham School (6 - 16 years)

  • 2 - 5pm: Best School of ActingActing. Sandringham School (8 - 18 years)

TERM DATES Spring 2024

 

Best School of Musical Theatre, Best School of Acting, Best Beginners, Best Betweeners: 

Sat 6 Jan – Sat 23 Mar 2024.

Half Term w/c 19 Feb (no classes Sat 24 Feb).

 

The Company: 

Fri 5 Jan – Fri 22 Mar 2024.

Half Term w/c 19 Feb (no classes Fri 23 Feb).

Best Youth Theatre

Weds 10 Jan – Weds 20 Mar 2024.

Half Term w/c 19 Feb (no classes Wed 21 Feb).

Private Singing Lessons:

Tues 9 Jan/Weds 10 Jan 2024 – Tues 19/Weds 20 Mar 2024.

Half Term w/c 19 Feb (no classes Tues 20 or Wed 21 Feb).

 

LAMDA 1-2-1:

Lesson 1 - Thurs 18 or Sat 20 Jan 2024

Lesson 2 - Thurs 25 or Sat 27 Jan 2024

Lesson 3 - Thurs 1 or Sat 3 Feb 2024

Lesson 4 - Thus 8 or Sat 10 Feb 2024

Lesson 5 - Thurs 15 or Sat 17 Feb 2024

Half Term - w/c 19 Feb

Lesson 6 - Thurs 29 Feb or Sat 2 Mar 2024

Lesson 7 - Thurs 7 or Sat 9 Mar 2024

Lesson 8 - Thurs 14 or Sat 16 Mar 2024

EXAM - Sat 20 Apr 2024

TERM TIME WEEK SCHEDULE

SHOW DATES Spring 2024

 

The Company: Sunday 11 February 2024 7:30pm

The Sandpit Theatre

St Albans Best School of Musical Theatre 10am - 1pm Class: Saturday 23 March 2024

The Sandpit Theatre 7pm

St Albans Best School of Musical Theatre 1:30pm - 4:30pm Class: Sunday 24 March 2024 7pm

The Sandpit Theatre 7pm

 

Ware Best School of Musical Theatre, Best Beginners (both classes) & Best Betweeners: Sunday 24 March 2024

The Sandpit Theatre 2:30pm

Best Youth Theatre (BYT2):

Sunday 3 & Monday 4 Match 2024

The Maltings Theatre (OVO) 7:30pm

FULL CALENDAR

bottom of page